Work in Progress

June 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’ve been working on a new blog post for about a week now. I’m still in the preliminary research phase, but I plan on finishing the entire blog this weekend. Its tough to find time for this kind of thing due to time constraints(school, work), but it’s an interesting way to spend a lazy Saturday afternoon.

I’m thinking about doing Robert Wenzel’s “30 Day Reading List“. I read LewRockwell.com and Mises.org almost daily, so this shouldn’t be a tough thing to do. Once I finish the 30 day reading list, I’ll post a recap and give some insight into how it went.

Until then, peace out.

Oh, and thank you Ron Paul for shunning Romney. You are the man. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Work in Progress at The Liberty Minded Individual.

meta

