Update: The future of the Blog

April 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

Obviously, updates have been sparse around here. This is primarily due to my workload during the semester. No one ever said that Chemical Engineering was easy…

At any rate, I wanted to do a quick update tonight on the future of the blog. Since I’ve been less focused on politics(due largely to being distracted by school), I’m going to shift the focus of the blog away from dissecting political news, and towards philosophical/economic theory. More specifically, I’m going to be discussing many of the books I plan on reading this summer. Admittedly, this decision was made in part because I’m finishing up an introductory philosophy class, and it’s sparked my interest in subjects that I was previously indifferent to.

I also have a few ideas for interesting blog posts that I may or may not end up writing. If I do, those will be the first blogs I post(probably sometime next week).

I’m leaving for California in a couple weeks. It should be an interesting trip. Then I’m spending the entire summer working at my co-op/taking classes/reading.

I know my avid fan base is waiting with baited breath for my next update, so I’ll try to do it sooner than later. Soon enough here, I’m going to be done with school entirely(it’s really getting close!). Then I can expend some serious time towards figuring out what the hell I’m going to do with my life.

Until next time, wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update: The future of the Blog at The Liberty Minded Individual.

meta

